Position:HOME > News

Signing Ceremony of Ocean University on March 27, 2019

Release time:2019-07-24 Pageviews:

    Xintuobo International Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. is a modern logistics enterprise in the supply chain, which integrates transportation, procurement and project development at home and abroad. Take the construction of "one belt and one road" as the core of enterprise strategy, and focus on global construction machinery and major international transportation. Shanghai Yuanyi Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. is committed to technology development, technical consultation and technical services in the fields of intelligent science and technology, new energy science and technology, marine equipment science and technology. It actively responds to the national innovation-driven development strategy and promotes the rapid development of scientific and technological innovation.

 

 Industry-University-Research Contracts

   In order to implement the strategy of marine power, talent power and innovation-driven development, speed up the development of modern marine science and technology, and train more advanced technical and skilled professionals for the country through School-enterprise cooperation, Shanghai Yuanyi Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Ocean University have made good use of their advantages through friendly consultation. Sign school-enterprise cooperation agreements.

 


   On March 27, 2019, an agreement between Shanghai Yuanyi Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Ocean University School-Enterprise Cooperation Council was solemnly held in Conference Room 506 of the Executive Building of Shanghai Ocean University.

   The leaders attended were Li Wenjun, Chairman of Shanghai Yuanyi Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd., Zhang Huirong, Director-General of East China Sea Branch of Oceanic Bureau, Luan Jinhua, General Manager, Jiyang Teacher of Health Industry Department, and Minister Maris of Planning Department. The leaders of Shanghai Ocean University attended the ceremony were the Standing Committee of the Party Committee of Shanghai Ocean University, Li Jiale, Vice-President of Shanghai Ocean University. Wang Shiming, Dean of Engineering College of Ocean University, Zheng Yujun, Vice Secretary of Party Committee of Engineering College of Shanghai Ocean University, Zhu Jiangfeng, Vice Director of Science and Technology Department of Shanghai Ocean University, Dr. Xu Jingxiang, School of Engineering of Shanghai Ocean University, and Li Luhuang, Teacher of Management, etc. The signing ceremony was presided over by Dr. Xu Jingxiang.

 

 Speech

   At the beginning of the meeting, Li Jiale, Standing Committee and Vice President of the Party Committee of Shanghai Ocean University, delivered a welcome speech and introduced the general situation of the scientific research work of the University and the scientific research achievements made in recent years. The school strives to build high-level characteristic universities, build first-class disciplines, accelerate the implementation of the national strategy of marine power, and continue to strengthen exploration in marine science, biological science, fishery science and other fields. At the same time, he said that he would expand cooperation with enterprises in the field of science and technology, work with one heart and one mind, and innovate.

   Wang Shiming, Dean of Engineering College of Shanghai Ocean University, introduced the orientation of running a school, the distribution of disciplines and the development direction of cooperation with the company in production, teaching and research. He also expressed the view that contractual cooperation between universities and enterprises would be beneficial for both sides to build a through train for training high-tech talents. He hoped that in the future, both sides could cooperate deeply in ocean engineering and realize resources. Sharing, complementary advantages, mutual benefit and common development. In addition, communication and exchanges were conducted on the specific production needs of enterprises, key research projects, student internship recruitment, production technology and other issues.

   Li Wenjun, chairman of Shanghai Yuanyi Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd., said in his speech that school-enterprise cooperation is a very good opportunity and challenge for the company. He hopes to contribute to promoting talent development, docking national strategy and ensuring food health through cooperation in ocean engineering, food health and enterprise development planning. We should shoulder the responsibilities and responsibilities conferred by the times with practical actions. At the same time, we hope to realize the company's innovative talent training model, promote the reform of education and teaching, and jointly train high-quality talents, at the same time, broaden employment channels for school graduates.

 Looking ahead

   The success of this signing ceremony will further develop multi-level, multi-form and multi-field cooperation between schools and enterprises. Our company has a thorough understanding of the market development trend and the actual talent demand of enterprises. Before accurately positioning and serving, we constantly innovate the mode of production, teaching and research cooperation, and further promote the win-win situation between schools and enterprises. At the same time, school-enterprise cooperation will be taken as the focus of enterprise construction, the breadth and depth of school-enterprise cooperation will be strengthened, students'practical skills will be improved, and more innovative talents will be trained.

Next:9.14 Signing Ceremony for Sale of Solid Buoyancy MaterialsNext:CSIC and Shanghai Yuan Yi Technology Development Co.,Ltd

当前位置:首页 > 新闻动态

2019.3.27海洋大学签约仪式

发布时间:2019-07-24 浏览量:

    新拓博国际物流(上海)有限公司是集国内外运输、采购及项目开发为一体的供应链现代物流企业。以“一带一路”建设为企业战略核心,致力于全球工程机械及重大件国际运输。旗下上海缘翊科技发展有限公司致力于智能科技、新能源科技、船用设备科技领域内的技术开发、技术咨询、技术服务,积极响应国家创新驱动发展战略,推动科技创新快速发展。

 

 产学研签约

    为了落实海洋强国战略、人才强国战略、创新驱动发展战略,加快发展海洋现代化科技,通过校企合作,为国家培养更多的高级技术、技能型专业人才,上海缘翊科技发展有限公司与上海海洋大学经过友好协商,发挥双方优势,签订校企合作协议。

 


   2019年3月27日,在上海海洋大学行政楼506会议室隆重举行了上海缘翊科技发展有限公司与上海海洋大学校企合作协议会议。

   出席的领导有上海缘翊科技发展有限公司董事长李文俊、海洋局东海分局局长张惠荣、总经理栾锦华、健康产业部吉阳老师、企划部马丽思部长等,上海海洋大学参加仪式的领导有上海海洋大学党委常委、副校长李家乐、上海海洋大学工程学院院长王世明、上海海洋大学工程学院党委副书记郑宇钧、上海海洋大学科技处副处长朱江峰、上海海洋大学工程学院许竞翔博士和工办老师李陆嫔等。签约仪式由许竞翔博士主持。

 

 领导致辞

   会议伊始,上海海洋大学党委常委、副校长李家乐致欢迎词并介绍了学校的科研工作概况及近年来取得的科研成果。学校努力打造高水平特色大学,建设一流学科,加快落实国家海洋强国战略,继续加强在海洋科学、生物科学、渔业科学等领域的探索。同时表示将在科技领域与企业合作拓展,同心同德,开拓创新。

   上海海洋大学工程学院王世明院长介绍了学院的办学定位、学科布局及与公司产学研合作的拓展方向等,并表示校企签约合作有利于双方共同打造培养高新人才的直通车,希望未来双方能够在海洋工程方面深入合作,实现资源共享、优势互补、互惠互利、共同发展。此外,就企业具体生产需求、科研课题攻关项目、学生实习招聘、生产技术等事项进行了沟通交流。

   上海缘翊科技发展有限公司董事长李文俊在讲话中表示,校企合作对公司是非常好的机会与挑战,他希望通过在海洋工程、食品大健康、企业发展策划等方面的合作,为推动人才发展、对接国家战略以及保障食品健康做出贡献,用实际行动肩负时代赋予的责任与担当。同时希望实现公司的创新人才培养模式,推动教育教学改革,共同培养高素质人才,同时也为学校毕业生拓宽就业渠道。

 展望未来


   本次签约仪式的成功举行,为校企双方进一步开展多层次、多形式、多领域的合作。我公司深入了解市场发展趋势和企业实际人才需求,精准定位、服务于前,不断创新产学研合作模式,进一步促进校企共赢。同时,更加会将校企合作作为企业建设的工作重点,加强校企合作的广度与深度,提高学生的实用技能,培养更多创新性人才。


上一篇:9.14日固体浮力材料销售签约仪式下一篇:中船重工与上海缘翊科技发展有限公司签约